View RSS feed
Contact Us

Box 9625
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-325-2262 office
662-325-1710 fax

Directories Most Recent... Resources Other Links
Staff Directory

Tim Allison Tim Allison
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-2309
twa4@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video, Teleconference

Zac AshmoreZac Ashmore
Extension Associate
(662) 325-7603
zac.ashmore@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video Producer

Leah BarbourLeah Barbour
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
(662) 325-3873
leah.barbour@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Marketing

no photoBeth Barron
Extension Associate
(662) 325-1283
c.e.barron@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Web Communications Designer

Linda M. Breazeale
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1717
linda.breazeale@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: News, Editor

Cindy CallahanCindy Callahan
Web Developer
(662) 325-4001
cindy.callahan@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Web

Bonnie A. Coblentz
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-2901
b.coblentz@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Writer, Editor

Susan Collins-SmithSusan M. Collins-Smith
Extension Associate II
(601) 857-2284
susan.collins-smith@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Writer

Gina W. Daly
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-7670
gina.daly@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphic Design

Madeline Golden
Accounting Assistant II
(662) 325-2262
madeline.golden@msstate.edu

Ellen Graves
Extension Associate
(662) 325-2400
e.graves@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Social Media

No image availableNathan Gregory
News Writer
(662) 325-2262
ngregory@ext.msstate.edu

Robert A. Hearn
Extension Associate III
(662) 325-7774
rah15@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Publications, Editor

Kevin HudsonKevin Hudson
Extension Associate
(662) 325-1731
kevin.hudson@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Photography

No image availableSayonara Jones
Copy Center Operator
(662) 325-2262
sj1006@msstate.edu

Keri Lewis
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-0131
keri.lewis@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: News Coordinator

No image availableJeremy McGinnis
Copy Center Operator
(662) 325-2262
jlm1126@msstate.edu

Jason C. Musselwhite
Extension Associate III
(662) 325-3989
jason.musselwhite@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: IT Support

Rick Noffsinger
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-9270
rick.noffsinger@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Web Producer

Elizabeth Gregory North
Department Head
(662) 325-1716
elizabeth.north@msstate.edu

Keryn Page
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1736
keryn.page@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Publications Coordinator

Jonathon ParrishJonathan Parrish
Extension Associate I
(601) 857-2284 ext. 122
jonathan.parrish@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video Producer

Art ShirleyArt Shirley
Web Communications Manger
(662) 325-0547
Art.Shirley@msstate.edu

Angela K. Simpson
Administrative Assistant I
(662) 325-2263
aks3@msstate.edu

Phillip E. Smith
Extension Associate III
(662) 325-1281
p.smith@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphics Coordinator, Graphic Design, Illustrator

No image availableChris Sowers
Inventory Control Assistant
(662) 325-2164
chris.sowers@msstate.edu

Leighton C. Spann
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1721
leighton.spann@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Electronic Media

No image availableArvis Stroud
Press Operator III
(662) 325-3745
a.stroud@msstate.edu

Amy Taylor
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-1725
amy.taylor@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Video and Broadcasting

Kim Trimm
Extension Associate II
(662) 325-3337
kim.trimm@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphic Design

Brian Utley
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-1722
brian.utley@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: TV/Video Production

Annette Woods
Senior Extension Associate
(662) 325-3336
a.woods@msstate.edu
Specialty Area: Graphic Design